PDA

View Full Version : Rare cars @ Green Hill (Sweden,Stockholm)

Thomas P
03-05-2008, 06:01 PM
http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o306/gabbax_74/skarpnack/S5031370.jpg

Today, it was a wonderful day for some track time...My Club mate and close-friend Daniel T a proud owner of the Atomized B44 from Atomic Carbon was here to...he and i are probably the 2 in Sweden,Scandinavia that owns those kits..mine are slightly different , mine is based on the IFMAR Worldchampin car from 2005 the jConcept BJ4WE, Daniel Tīs is based on the IFMAR Worldchamp car from 2007 the Associated B44 (based and developed from BJ4WE)

It was real sunny, with Schumacher tires on the Atomized B44 that one was Hairy to get close..i was forced to do my best (and im only a decent 4wd driver) to get some close action) i was running on the Losi STUDS...the cars, both was like cars on rails...

No doubt, more balanced cars cant be found...easy to drive to...

some pics on the 2 Masterpices in Sweden...

Thomas Petterssonīs Atomic Carbon S4

http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o306/gabbax_74/skarpnack/S5031362.jpg

http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o306/gabbax_74/skarpnack/S5031367.jpg

Daniel Tengvallīs Atomized B44

http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o306/gabbax_74/skarpnack/S5031364.jpg

That batterystrap, must be the BEST there is...!!

http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o306/gabbax_74/skarpnack/S5031365.jpg

ALL CRED to the people that are involved to thoose cars...they are state of the ART!!:p

MOVIE WILL BE HERE SOON

SHY
03-05-2008, 06:49 PM
he and i are probably the 2 in Sweden, Scandinavia that owns those kits.

Enjoy it while you can Thomas, it won't last long! ;)

P.S. You should start getting paid from A-C before soon! :D

I haven't been in Stocholm for some years now. Boy has that track changed! It used to look like a military obstacle course! :woot:

I've seen some videos of your indoor track (1-2 years old) - boy those jumps are EXTREME!!! It's really "try and kiss the ceiling"!