PDA

View Full Version : lipos n aero a1


redscott
14-08-2008, 05:43 PM
has anyone been using lipos n there aero

maxoo
15-08-2008, 09:17 PM
a friend have trackpower 3200, and it's working perfectly

Dunc
17-08-2008, 04:56 PM
Did this require any modification of the chassis?

a friend have trackpower 3200, and it's working perfectly

redscott
18-08-2008, 06:58 PM
can u post some pics.

maxoo
19-08-2008, 07:33 AM
Did this require any modification of the chassis?

modification: remove the battery scheme in plastic.

I can ask him for some pics...