PDA

View Full Version : PRIMA TRACK GT carpet setup


FifteenthNeo
02-12-2006, 03:47 PM
Being a total n00b, does anyone have a setup for racing on a Prima track GT surface. No jumps just a tight'ish circuit?
Thanks;)

Chris Doughty
02-12-2006, 08:36 PM
Check the CML website for Chris Rowcliffe's Belgian GP setup, that might be a good starting point.

there are a few other setups on the CML site, there might even be a specific carpet one.

FifteenthNeo
02-12-2006, 09:19 PM
Thanks Chris :)