PDA

View Full Version : Drivers listing for round 2 HPI/NDOR Winter Series Sunday 15th November


crtpromachine
04-11-2015, 03:42 PM
Drivers Listing for Round 2 HPI / NDOR WINTER SERIES as from 4/11/15;




BUGGY NITRO;


Mandy Scott (https://www.facebook.com/mandy.scott.35)
Alan Monk (https://www.facebook.com/alan.monk.142)
Chris Easterbrook (https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008215510523)
Bradley Smith (https://www.facebook.com/bradley.smith.9003)
John Yates (https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010071247953)
Liam Galvin (https://www.facebook.com/galvy)
Alex Thurston (https://www.facebook.com/alex.thurston.16)
Tom Prior (https://www.facebook.com/TomassPrior)



(https://www.facebook.com/TomassPrior)
BUGGY ELECTRIC;


Alison Ogden (https://www.facebook.com/alison.ogden.7)
Neil Bent (https://www.facebook.com/bent.karlsen.73)



(https://www.facebook.com/bent.karlsen.73)
TRUGGY;


Mick Fallows (https://www.facebook.com/mick.fallows)
Woods Chris (https://www.facebook.com/chris.woods.568)
Martin Connolly (https://www.facebook.com/martin.connolly)

(https://www.facebook.com/martin.connolly)
SHORT COURSE;

crtpromachine
06-11-2015, 02:56 PM
Drivers Listing for Round 2 HPI / NDOR WINTER SERIES as from 6/11/15;
BUGGY NITRO;

Mandy Scott...
Alan Monk
Chris Easterbrook
Bradley Smith
John Yates
Liam Galvin
Alex Thurston
Tom Prior
Chris Hughes
Michael Isaac's
Wayne Wilson (https://www.facebook.com/wayne.wilson.50309)
Graham Grice (https://www.facebook.com/graham.grice.3)
Stephen Hornby (https://www.facebook.com/stephen.hornby.37)

BUGGY ELECTRIC;

Alison Ogden
Neil Bent
Derek Wilson
Richard Metcalfe

TRUGGY;

Mick Fallows
Woods Chris
Martin Connolly


SHORT COURSE;

crtpromachine
07-11-2015, 10:24 AM
Drivers Listing for Round 2 HPI / NDOR WINTER SERIES as from 7/11/15;
BUGGY NITRO;

Mandy Scott...
Alan Monk
Chris Easterbrook
Bradley Smith
John Yates
Liam Galvin
Alex Thurston
Tom Prior
Chris Hughes
Michael Isaac's
Wayne Wilson
Graham Grice
Stephen Hornby
Matt Bridge (https://www.facebook.com/matt.bridge.71)
James Wheatle (https://www.facebook.com/james.wheatley.370)y
Stuart Gordon (https://www.facebook.com/stuart.gordon.1884)

BUGGY ELECTRIC;

Alison Ogden
Neil Bent
Derek Wilson
Richard Metcalfe
Ben Tickle
Carlo Angelo De Marco


TRUGGY;


Mick Fallows
Woods Chris
Martin Connolly



SHORT COURSE;

crtpromachine
08-11-2015, 03:25 PM
Drivers Listing for Round 2 HPI / NDOR WINTER SERIES as from 8/11/15;

BUGGY NITRO;

Mandy Scott...
Alan Monk
Chris Easterbrook
Bradley Smith
John Yates
Liam Galvin
Alex Thurston
Tom Prior
Chris Hughes
Michael Isaac's
Wayne Wilson
Graham Grice
Stephen Hornby
Matt Bridge
James Wheatley
Stuart Gordon
Michael Lightfoot (https://www.facebook.com/michael.lightfoot.180)

BUGGY ELECTRIC;

Alison Ogden
Neil Bent
Derek Wilson
Richard Metcalfe
Ben Tickle
Carlo Angelo De Marco

TRUGGY;

Mick Fallows
Woods Chris
Martin Connolly


SHORT COURSE;

crtpromachine
09-11-2015, 10:09 AM
Drivers Listing for Round 2 HPI / NDOR WINTER SERIES as from 9/11/15;

BUGGY NITRO;

Mandy Scott...
Alan Monk
Chris Easterbrook
Bradley Smith
John Yates
Liam Galvin
Alex Thurston
Tom Prior
Chris Hughes
Michael Isaac's
Wayne Wilson
Graham Grice
Stephen Hornby
Matt Bridge
James Wheatley
Stuart Gordon
Michael Lightfoot
Martin Bates (https://www.facebook.com/martin.bates.735)

BUGGY ELECTRIC;

Alison Ogden
Neil Bent
Derek Wilson
Richard Metcalfe
Ben Tickle
Carlo Angelo De Marco

TRUGGY;

Mick Fallows
Woods Chris
Martin Connolly

SHORT COURSE;

crtpromachine
10-11-2015, 03:47 PM
Drivers Listing for Round 2 HPI / NDOR WINTER SERIES as from 10/11/15;

BUGGY NITRO;

Mandy Scott...
Alan Monk
Chris Easterbrook
Bradley Smith
John Yates
Liam Galvin
Alex Thurston
Tom Prior
Chris Hughes
Michael Isaac's
Wayne Wilson
Graham Grice
Stephen Hornby
Matt Bridge
James Wheatley
Stuart Gordon
Michael Lightfoot
Simon Mitchell
Martin Bates (https://www.facebook.com/martin.bates.735)

Dave Bailey (https://www.facebook.com/neil.bailey1)
John Ingram

BUGGY ELECTRIC;

Alison Ogden
Neil Bent
Derek Wilson
Richard Metcalfe
Ben Tickle
Carlo Angelo De Marco
TRUGGY;
Mick Fallows
Woods Chris
Martin Connolly (https://www.facebook.com/martin.connolly)
Stephen Morg (https://www.facebook.com/stephen.morgan.35)an
John Winter

SHORT COURSE;

crtpromachine
11-11-2015, 10:16 AM
Drivers Listing for Round 2 HPI / NDOR WINTER SERIES as from 11/11/15;

BUGGY NITRO;

Mandy Scott...
Alan Monk
Chris Easterbrook
Bradley Smith
John Yates
Liam Galvin
Alex Thurston
Tom Prior
Chris Hughes
Michael Isaac's
Wayne Wilson
Graham Grice
Stephen Hornby
Matt Bridge
James Wheatley
Stuart Gordon
Michael Lightfoot
Simon Mitchell
Martin Bates
Dave Bailey
John Ingram (https://www.facebook.com/john.ingram.188)
James Hargreaves (https://www.facebook.com/james.hargreaves.33)
Andrew Lappin

BUGGY ELECTRIC;

Alison Ogden
Neil Bent
Derek Wilson
Richard Metcalfe
Ben Tickle
Carlo Angelo De Marco

TRUGGY;
Mick Fallows
Woods Chris
Martin Connolly
Stephen Morgan
John Winter (https://www.facebook.com/jon.winter.733)
Johnny Hall (https://www.facebook.com/minibling2)
Gary Ogilvy (https://www.facebook.com/gary.ogilvy)


SHORT COURSE;

crtpromachine
11-11-2015, 02:57 PM
Drivers Listing for Round 2 HPI / NDOR WINTER SERIES as from 11/11/15;

BUGGY NITRO;

Mandy Scott...
Alan Monk
Chris Easterbrook
Bradley Smith
John Yates
Liam Galvin
Alex Thurston
Tom Prior
Chris Hughes
Michael Isaac's
Wayne Wilson
Graham Grice
Stephen Hornby
Matt Bridge
James Wheatley
Stuart Gordon
Michael Lightfoot
Simon Mitchell
Martin Bates
Dave Bailey
John Ingram
James Hargreaves
Andrew Lappin (https://www.facebook.com/andrew.lappin.54)
Vincenzo Zuccarelli (https://www.facebook.com/vincenzo.zuccarelli.1)

Nick Rubino (https://www.facebook.com/nicola.rubino.90)
Mick Kearns-Turner (https://www.facebook.com/mick.turner.5095)

BUGGY ELECTRIC;

Alison Ogden
Neil Bent
Derek Wilson

Richard Metcalfe
Ben Tickle
Carlo Angelo De Marco


TRUGGY;

Mick Fallows
Woods Chris
Martin Connolly
Stephen Morgan
John Winter
Johnny Hall
Gary Ogilvy

SHORT COURSE;

crtpromachine
12-11-2015, 09:31 AM
Drivers Listing for Round 2 HPI / NDOR WINTER SERIES as from 12/11/15;

BUGGY NITRO;

Mandy Scott...
Alan Monk
Chris Easterbrook
Bradley Smith
Liam Galvin
Alex Thurston
Tom Prior
Chris Hughes
Michael Isaac's
Wayne Wilson
Graham Grice
Stephen Hornby
Matt Bridge
James Wheatley
Stuart Gordon
Michael Lightfoot
Simon Mitchell
Martin Bates
Dave Bailey
John Ingram
James Hargreaves
Andrew Lappin
Vincenzo Zuccarelli
Nick Rubino
Mick Kearns-Turner (https://www.facebook.com/mick.turner.5095)
Liam Bryan
Lewis Whitley (https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1656507447)
Lewis Rushton
Steven Thomas

BUGGY ELECTRIC;

Alison Ogden
Neil Bent
Derek Wilson
Richard Metcalfe
Ben Tickle
Carlo Angelo De Marco (https://www.facebook.com/carlo.a.marco)
James Phelps (https://www.facebook.com/james.phelps.1422)

TRUGGY;

Mick Fallows
Woods Chris
Martin Connolly
Stephen Morgan
John Winter
Johnny Hall
Gary Ogilvy (https://www.facebook.com/gary.ogilvy)
Steven Alcock (https://www.facebook.com/steven.alcock.5)
Mike Bradshaw

SHORT COURSE;

crtpromachine
13-11-2015, 10:05 AM
Drivers Listing for Round 2 HPI / NDOR WINTER SERIES as from 13/11/15;

BUGGY NITRO;

Mandy Scott
Alan Monk
Chris Easterbrook
Bradley Smith
Liam Galvin
Alex Thurston
Tom Prior
Chris Hughes
Michael Isaac's
Wayne Wilson
Graham Grice
Stephen Hornby
Matt Bridge
James Wheatley
Stuart Gordon
Michael Lightfoot
Simon Mitchell
Martin Bates
Dave Bailey
John Ingram
James Hargreaves
Andrew Lappin
Vincenzo Zuccarelli
Nick Rubino
Mick Kearns-Turner
Liam Bryan
Lewis Whitley
Lewis Rushton
Steven Thomas

BUGGY ELECTRIC;

Neil Bent
Derek Wilson
Richard Metcalfe
Ben Tickle
Carlo Angelo De Marco
James Phelps
Dave Wright
Kez Thomas

TRUGGY;

Mick Fallows
Woods Chris
Martin Connolly
Stephen Morgan
John Winter
Johnny Hall
Gary Ogilvy
Steven Alcock
Mike Bradshaw
Darek Boboski



AFTER 10.00 A,M SATURDAY I will not be here to update drivers listing so you will be booked in on the system .Just that your name will not be on here on the drivers listing


See you all Sunday morning bright and early and bushy tailed

crtpromachine
14-11-2015, 10:17 AM
Drivers Listing for Round 2 HPI / NDOR WINTER SERIES as from 14/11/15;

BUGGY NITRO;

Mandy Scott...
Alan Monk
Chris Easterbrook
Bradley Smith
Liam Galvin
Alex Thurston
Tom Prior
Chris Hughes
Michael Isaac's
Wayne Wilson
Graham Grice
Stephen Hornby
Matt Bridge
James Wheatley
Stuart Gordon
Michael Lightfoot
Simon Mitchell
Martin Bates
Dave Bailey
John Ingram
James Hargreaves
Andrew Lappin
Vincenzo Zuccarelli
Nick Rubino
Mick Kearns-Turner
Liam Bryan
Lewis Whitley
Lewis Rushton
Steven Thomas

BUGGY ELECTRIC;
Neil Bent
Derek Wilson
Richard Metcalfe
Ben Tickle
Carlo Angelo De Marco
James Phelps
Dave Wright
Kez Thomas

TRUGGY;
Mick Fallows
Woods Chris
Martin Connolly
Stephen Morgan
John Winter
Johnny Hall
Gary Ogilvy
Steven Alcock
Mike Bradshaw
Dariusz Boboski (https://www.facebook.com/dariusz.boboski)
Rob Woodward

AFTER 10.00 A,M SATURDAY I will not be here to update drivers listing so you will be booked in on the system .Just that your name will not be on here on the drivers listing
See you all Sunday morning bright and early and bushy tailed