PDA

View Full Version : DRIVERS LISTING FOR ROUND 3 SUNDAY 20TH DECEMBER


crtpromachine
10-12-2015, 10:39 AM
As from today 10/12/15 here is the drivers listing for Round 3 HPI / NDOR Winter Series Sunday 20th December ;

BUGGY NITRO;

Mandy Scott
Tom Prior
John Yates
Chris Easterbrook
Alan Monk

BUGGY ELECTRIC;

Ben Tickle
Richard Metcalfe
Carlo Angelo De Marco

TRUGGY;

Woods Chris
Martin Connolly

Booking in is open guys and gals so please let be having those entries coming in

Link for booking in please make sure you use the drop down box for Round 3


BOOKING IN CAN BE FOUND HERE ;

http://www.ndor.co.uk/entryform.html

crtpromachine
14-12-2015, 11:03 AM
As from today 14/12/15 here is the drivers listing for Round 3 HPI / NDOR Winter Series Sunday 20th December ;


BUGGY NITRO;


Mandy Scott...
Tom Prior
John Yates
Chris Easterbrook
Alan Monk (https://www.facebook.com/alan.monk.142)
Stuart Gordon (https://www.facebook.com/stuart.gordon.1884)

BUGGY ELECTRIC;
Ben Tickle
Richard Metcalfe
Carlo Angelo De Marco

TRUGGY;
Woods Chris
Martin Connolly

Booking in is open guys and gals so please let be having those entries coming in

Link for booking in please make sure you use the drop down box for Round 3

crtpromachine
15-12-2015, 10:20 AM
As from today 15/12/15 here is the drivers listing for Round 3 HPI / NDOR Winter Series Sunday 20th December ;

BUGGY NITRO;

Mandy Scott...
Tom Prior
Chris Easterbrook
Alan Monk
Stuart Gordon (https://www.facebook.com/gordon.goode.73)
James Wheatley (https://www.facebook.com/james.wheatley.370)
Bradley Smith (https://www.facebook.com/bradley.smith.9003)
Dave Bailey

BUGGY ELECTRIC;
Ben Tickle
Richard Metcalfe
Carlo Angelo De Marco

TRUGGY;
Woods Chris
Martin Connolly (https://www.facebook.com/martin.connolly)
Steven Alcock (https://www.facebook.com/steven.alcock.5)

Booking in is open guys and gals so please let be having those entries coming in

BOOKING IN CAN BE FOUND HERE ;

http://www.ndor.co.uk/entryform.html (http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.ndor.co.uk%2Fentryform.ht ml&h=oAQG3UtGrAQE-t6CjqNG97UOypaQFVWLVIVVhTIll51n7Kw&enc=AZNacxbhz9DDphsrm-Uxv74rGxCPMrGBwIhwNpb4fy_7SBQbpn78EECY0-SXppbIpa8iWV03NRiNQdnjLvET5Bf3xjSenjZ1ljfE5U4B1zKE RdDGNsaRdXUY_XnszeFN2piNndhE8-nuMrHrZAeqCvvSOwQZ9A-ZXDj7M_Lop1fXVylFEjU30ydylP7Dc2qUAbk&s=1)

crtpromachine
17-12-2015, 11:05 AM
As from today 18/12/15 here is the drivers listing for Round 3 HPI / NDOR Winter Series Sunday 20th December ;

BUGGY NITRO;

Mandy Scott
Tom Prior
Chris Easterbrook
Alan Monk
Stuart Gordon
James Wheatley
Bradley Smith
Dave Bailey
Martin Bates
David Ingram

BUGGY ELECTRIC;

Ben Tickle
Richard Metcalfe
Carlo Angelo De Marco
John Ogden


TRUGGY;

Woods Chris
Martin Connolly
Steven Alcock

Booking in is open guys and gals so please let be having those entries coming in

BOOKING IN CAN BE FOUND HERE ;

http://www.ndor.co.uk/entryform.html