PDA

View Full Version : 2.4ghz Spektrum SM1000 Module & SR3000


tisher
13-11-2011, 08:44 PM
2.4ghz Spektrum SM1000 Module & SR3000 are these any good are they still usable or do i need to get the pro one:confused:

john333
13-11-2011, 09:09 PM
Can't fault mine :thumbsup: had them a year now with no issues

Big paul
14-11-2011, 12:05 PM
You may need a capacitor to boost the power in the sr3000 the pro you don't plus you don;t need a bind plug on the pro.