Go Back   oOple.com Forums > Events & Venues > BRCA Nationals & Regionals > Mid EAST

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-09-2015
ned ned is offline
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 98
Default Mid East Formula Grades 2016

Nathan Waters
Iain Mellish
Eugene Galley
Jack Neal
James Helliwell

Edward Crump
Richard Drury
John Brook
James Mcfadyean
Rob Fox
Andy Wesson
Anthony Potter
Kevin Bishop
Olly Vaux
Nick Gurnell
Daniel Wooster
Richard Yeo
Andrew Webb
Jonathan Murphy
Stephen Childerhouse
Shaun Thompson
Adam Skelding
John Jones
Wes Jolly
Isaac Mcfadyean
Simon Heath

Edward Callan
Russell Gardner
Daniel Town
Martin Hopkins
Lee Romang
Gareth Preece
Ian Ward
Mark Thornewill
Laura Hicklin
Matt Dunning
Neil Saunders
Ben Smith
Nigel Powell
Greg Hill
Phillip Allcroft
Phillip Brooks
Alex Callan
Paul Nutten
John Langley
Paul Crawford
Phil Campbell
Robert Jaques
Stefano Lazzarato
Paul Gill
Colin Gill

Andy Hicklin
David Watson
Andy Bignell
James Wingfield
Thomas Gill
Mark Ellis
Richard Law
Darren Wells
Lee Woodward
Jamie Callan
Kev Jones
Adam Crossland
James Westmoreland
Dave Dodd
Jon Morris
Karl Marsden
Paul Fox
John Dunn
Wayne Sherwin
Lee Willows
John Lakin
Steve Parkin
Charles Krontiris
Robin Abram

Anyone not listed will be F5 for 2016.

Thanks again to everyone involved both for racing and supporting the series and for all of those involved with hosting meetings and organising.

Thanks especially to Eugene and Andy for all of their help this year and to Tony for the trophy supplies.

See you all next year!


Last edited by ned; 03-09-2015 at 09:47 AM.
Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2015
RDG 40's Avatar
RDG 40 RDG 40 is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 643

Thanks Nathan, was another fab year gfeat series!
BD7 15 Black Edition

Shelf queens Losi XX4 Worlds, XX-CR

Mid East Regionals - F3

Trader Feedback
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:08 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.