Go Back   oOple.com Forums > Car Talk > General Car Talk > Aero Racing

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 14-08-2008
redscott redscott is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: new york city, usa
Posts: 46
Send a message via AIM to redscott
Default lipos n aero a1

has anyone been using lipos n there aero
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 15-08-2008
maxoo maxoo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 164
Default

a friend have trackpower 3200, and it's working perfectly
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 17-08-2008
Dunc's Avatar
Dunc Dunc is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Bedfordshire
Posts: 550
Default

Did this require any modification of the chassis?

Quote:
Originally Posted by maxoo View Post
a friend have trackpower 3200, and it's working perfectly
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 18-08-2008
redscott redscott is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: new york city, usa
Posts: 46
Send a message via AIM to redscott
Default

can u post some pics.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 19-08-2008
maxoo maxoo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 164
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dunc View Post
Did this require any modification of the chassis?
modification: remove the battery scheme in plastic.

I can ask him for some pics...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:09 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
oOple.com